Alco Industrial Constructors

Unit A, 4905 72nd Ave
Edmonton, AB T6B 2M6
Contact: Trevor Stang
Phone: (587) 873-6373
trevors@alcoindustrial.com
www.alcoinc.ca
Contractor/Erector

All Steel Builders West Ltd.

26 Hillcrest Pt
Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L 0A1
Contact: Sue Pelrine
Phone: (780) 895-2215
sue@allsteelbuilders.ca
Erector

ALMAC Metal Industries Ltd

6140 76th Ave
Edmonton, AB T6B 0A6
Contact: John Weran
Phone: (780) 464-2065
jweran@almacmetal.com
www.almacmetal.com
Contractor / Board Member

Andjak & Associates Custom Panel & Installation Ltd.

15A 54220-RR 250
Sturgeon County, AB T8T 0B4
Contact: Greg Hansen
Phone: (780) 497-2627
greg@andjak.com
www.andjak.com
Contractor/Erector

Atkinson construction Ltd.

53130 - Range Rd 15
Parkland, AB T7Y 2E4
Contact: Irene Atkinson
Phone: (780) 963-3388
irene@atkinsonconstruction.ca
www.atkinsonconstruction.ca
Contractor/Erector

Bay Insulation Systems of Canada

112 Royal West Drive
Brampton, ON L6X 0V4
Contact: Rick Ball
Phone: (647) 921-6991
rball@bayinsulation.com
www.bayinsulation.com
Supplier

Behlen Industries

20130 107th Ave
Edmonton, AB T5S 1W9
Contact: Kent Freeland
Phone: (780) 982-3743
kfreeland@behlen.ca
www.behlen.ca
Contractor / Board Member

Bexson Construction

3705-51 Ave
Lloydminster, AB T9V 2C3
Contact: Cody Bexson
Phone: (780) 875-0333
cody@bexson.ca
www.bexson.ca
Contractor/Erector

Brytex Building Systems Inc

5610 97th St
Edmonton, AB T6E 3J1
Contact: Allan E. Stix
Phone: (780) 437-7970
astix@brytex.com
www.brytex.com
Contractor/Erector

Buildexx Industrial Corp

11103 - 182nd St
Edmonton, AB T5S 2R3
Contact: Don Dressler
Phone: (780) 446-7141
joan@buildexx.com
Contractor

Butler manufacturing

6 Harmony Place
Sherwood Park, AB T8A 5R6
Contact: Linda Giesinger
Phone: (780) 995-1043
lgiesinger@butlermfg.com www.butlermfg.com
Supplier / Board Member

Camdon Construction Ltd

6780 - 76th St
Red Deer, AB T4P 4G6
Contact: Troy Spelt
Phone: (403) 343-1233
ap@camdon.ca
www.camdon.ca
Contractor

Carbon Steel Buildings Inc

16024 - 121A Ave
Edmonton, AB T5V 1B2
Contact: Del Sneath
Phone: (780) 484-6067
del@carbonsteelbuildings.com
carbonsteelbuildings.com
Contractor

Clark Builders

4703 - 52nd Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T6B 3R6
Contact: John Trapp
john.trapp@clarkbuilders.com
www.clarkbuilders.com
Contractor/Erector

CMB Erectors Inc.

20 Jubilee Avenue
Brantford, ON N3T 4Z5
Contact: Clinton Benn
Phone: (519) 209-6171
clinton@cmberectors.com
www.cmberectors.com
Contractor/Erector

Coletrane Industries Ltd

4526 47th St
Lloydminster, AB S9V 0J9
Contact: Joe Stang
Phone: (780) 871-4850
coletrane@shaw.ca
Erector

Creative Door Services Ltd

14904 135th Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T5V 1R9
Contact: Arren Granville
Phone: (780) 995-5988
agranville@creativedoor.com
www.creativedoor.com
Supplier

Curber Manufacturing Inc

3811 - 93rd St NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 5K5
Contact: Lui Jimmy
Phone: (780) 462-4933 Ext. 240
jimmy@curbermfg.com
Supplier

DA Building Systems Ltd.

2808 - 2nd Ave North
Lethbridge, AB T1H 0C2
Contact: Doug Grenier
Phone: (403) 328-4427
doug@dabuilding.com
Contractor/Erector

Elan Construction Ltd

100-3639 27th St NE
Calgary, AB T1Y5E4
Contact: Todd Poulsen
Phone: (403) 291-1165
toddp@elanconstruction.com www.elanconstruction.com
Contractor

flynn Bros. Projects Inc

8902 95th St
Morinville, AB T8R 1K7
Contact: Darren Flynn
Phone: (780) 939-3000
dwflynn@flynnbros.com
Contractor

Genron

295 MacDonald Cres.
Fort McMurray, AB T9H 4B7
Contact: Gene Dobie
Phone: (780) 743-3445
gdobie@genron.ca www.genron.ca
Contractor/Erector

Grey Lion Construction Corp

79087 Nottingham PO
Sherwood Park, AB T8A 5S3
Contact: Jashub Leo
jleo@greylion.ca
greylion.ca
Erector

HWD Construction Ltd

10533 98th Ave
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 4L1
Contact: Glenn Penner
Phone: (780) 538-3616
glenn@hwdconstruction.com
www.hwdconstruction.com
Contractor

Ironwood Building Corp

261211 Wagon Wheel Way
Rocky View, AB T4A 0E2
Contact: Ryan Schmidt
Phone: (403) 703-5809
ryan.schmidt@ironwood.ca
www.ironwood.ca
Contractor

JB Steel Buildings Ltd

201-265 Carleton Drive
St. Albert, AB T8N 4J9
Contact: James Hackney
Phone: (780) 460-0441
jbsteelbuildings.net
Contractor

K. Shaw & Sons Contracting Ltd

10424 96th Ave
Grande Prairie, AB T8V5V2
Contact: Ken Shaw
Phone: (780) 532-0565
kshaw04@telus.net
Contractor

Kesho Construction Services Ltd

51453 Range Rd 225
Sherwood Park, AB T8C 1H3
Contact: Harvey Friesen
Phone: (780) 991-3656
harv@kesho.ca
www.kesho.ca
Erector / Board Member

Kor-Alta Construction Ltd.

2461 - 76th Ave
Edmonton, AB T6P 1P6
Contact: Joe Zeller
Phone: (780) 853-8340
info@koralta.com
koralta.com
Contractor

Makloc Buildings Inc.

706 17th Ave
Nisku, AB T9E 7T1
Contact: Enio Zanello
Phone: (780) 955-2951
ez@makloc.com
maklocconstruction.com
Contractor/Erector

Melewka Structures & Design

2503 - 48 Avenue
Athabasca, AB T9S 0B6
Contact: Lewis Semashkewich
Phone: (780) 675-8890
melewka@gmail.com
www.melewka.com
Contractor/Erector

MSC Metal Structure Concepts Inc

200 - 1460 Pandosy St
Kelowna, BC V1Y 1P3
Contact: Steven Ivanitz
Phone: (250) 979-2993
info@mscsteel.com
www.mscsteel.com
Erector

Nucor

PO Box 907 1050 N. Watery Lane
Brigham City, UT, USA 84302
Contact: Barry Boyd
Phone: (780) 237-3081
barry.boyd@nbsut.com
Supplier

Nu-West Construction Products

16295 132nd Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T5V 1H8
Contact: Keith Belyea
Phone: (780) 913-7870
keithbelyea@nu-west.ca
www.nu-west.ca
Supplier

PCL Construction Management Inc.

5400 99th St NW Building 4
Edmonton, AB T6E 3P4
Contact: Angela Walker
Phone: (780) 733-6146
amwalker@pcl.com
www.pcl.com
Contractor

Phoenix Construction Inc

8-7887 50th Ave
Red Deer, AB T4P 1M8
Contact: Ray Dunham
Phone: (403) 348-7073
rdunham@phoenixconstruction.ca
www.phoenixconstruction.ca
Contractor/Erector

ProSteel Constructors Ltd

9218 Ellerslie Rd SW
Suite 337
Edmonton, AB T6X 0K6
Contact: Dominic Zajac
Phone: (587) 357-4578
Dominic@ProSteelltd.com
Erector

Rodermond Enterprises Inc

1052 32nd St SW
Medicine Hat, AB T1B 4E6
Contact: Evelyn Rodermond
Phone: (403) 502-6403
erodermond@memlane.com
www.rodermondenterprises.com
Contractor/Erector

Scott Builders Inc. (Head Office)

8105 49th Ave Cl
Red Deer, AB T4P 2V5
Contact: Greg Dellezay
Phone: (403) 755-8465
gregd@scottbuilders.com
www.scottbuilders.com
Contractor

Seko Construction Ltd

17430 103rd Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 2K8
Contact: Mike Penny
Phone: (780) 733-0408
mpenny@sekoconstruction.com
www.sekoconstruction.com
Contractor/Erector

Shanahan's

17439 - 129th Ave
Edmonton, AB T5V 0C1
Contact: Adam Kelly
Phone: (780) 908-3905
adam.kelly@shanahans.com
www.shanahans.com
Contractor

Southwest Design & Construction

3755 18th Ave N
Lethbridge, AB T1H 6T2
Contact: Blayne Janssens
Phone: (403) 320-5400
blaynej@swmw.net
southwestdesignandconstruction.com
Contractor/Erector

STAR BUILDINGS SYSTEMS

8600 S. Interstate 35
Oklahoma City, KS 73149
Contact: Jim Slama
Phone: (360) 977-2276
james.slama@starbuildings.net www.starbuildings.com                          Supplier

Steele Tech Fabrication Inc

Site 7 PO Box 4 RR 1
Barrhead, AB T7N 1N2
Contact: Sean Steele
Phone: (780) 674-5744
stfab@xplornet.com
Erector

Steel-Struc Erectors Ltd.

105-27240 Twp Rd 392
Red Deer County, AB T4S 1X5
Contact: Rhonda Charbonneau
Phone: (403) 302-4420
writeus@platinum.ca
Erector

Steelway Building Systems

7825 Springwater Rd
Ayler, ON N5H 2R4
Contact: Stephan Trudel
Phone: (204) 770-6668
stephant@steelway.com
www.steelway.com
Supplier

Superior Buildings & Design Ltd

8127 Roper Rd
Edmonton, AB T6E 6S4
Contact: Blair Corbeil
Phone: (780) 916-7265
blair@sbdl.ca
Contractor

Titan Steel Erectors Inc

116 Parkridge Cl
Camrose, AB T4V 4X6
Contact: Les Scheck
Phone: (780) 679-8637
titansteel@telus.net
Erector

Total-R

C122-2726 45th Ave
Calgary, AB T2B 3M1
Contact: Rod McCafferty
Phone: (403) 243-7567
rod@total-r.com
www.total-r.com
Supplier

Total-R Inc

15110 Yellowhead Trail
Edmonton, AB T5V 1A1
Contact: Cecile Lemessurier
Phone: (780) 784-0853
cecile@total-r.com
www.total-r.com
Supplier

Trellis Steel Construction Ltd.

129 - 53302 RR 261
Spruce Grove, AB T7Y 1A7
Contact: Ken Harder
Phone: (780) 460-6844
kenh@trellis-steel.com
www.trellissteelconstruction.com
Erector


Tyneside Steel Erectors Ltd

89 Baird St
Red Deer, AB T4R 1H5
Contact: Andrew Sanderson
Phone: (403) 896-2648
tynesidesteel@gmail.com
Erector

Vantage Builders Ltd.

4723-45 ave.
Vegreville, AB T9C 1L1
Contact: Hugh Ziprick
Phone: (780) 632-3422
hugh.ziprick@vantagebuilders.ca
www.vantagebuilders.ca
Contractor/Erector / Board Member

WCS Commercial Division Inc.

Suite 321
101-1865 Dilworth Drive
Kelowna, BC V1Y 9T1
Contact: Corey Ivanitz
Phone: (250) 448-4900
corey@westerncanadiansteel.com
www.westerncanadiansteel.com
Erector

Westco Construction Ltd

214 31st St North
Lethbridge, AB T1H 3Z3
Contact: Derek O'Connor
Phone: (403) 380-4084
derek@westcoconstruction.ca
Contractor

Westman Steel

20130 107th Ave NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1W9
Contact: Greg Gardenits
Phone: (780) 455-4862
ggardenits@westmansteel.ca
www.westmannsteel.ca
Supplier